Edna C. Stevens Early Learning Program Contact Information

Edna C. Stevens School  25 Court St. Cromwell, CT 06416

Ph: (860) 632-4866  Fax: (860) 632-4881

www.cromwell.k12.ct.us

Principal: Lucille DiTunno

Assistant Principal: Karyn Wyskiel

Sarah Blundo, Teacher

sblundo@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11421

Kim Nagy-Maruschock, Teacher, Coordinator

knagy-maruschock@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11422

 

Maureen Mandeville, Teacher

mmandeville@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11426 

Teri Heavey, Teacher

theavey@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11345

 

Jackie Jewell, Teacher

jjewell@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11423

Karen Ambler, Teacher

kambler@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11341

 

Julia Jesmond, Speech/Language Pathologist

jjesmond@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11324

 

Christina Davia, Physical Therapist

cdavia@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11326

 

Bethany Horne, Occupational Therapist

bhorne@cromwell.k12.ct.us​

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11326

 

Alicia Butler, School Psychologist

abutler@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 11303

Pam Grande, RN, School Nurse

pgrande@cromwell.k12.ct.us

(860) 632-4866 ext. 21104

CONTACT US

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now