The Teachers     

The Early Learning Program consists of 5 preschool classrooms.  Each classroom is staffed by a certified teacher in addition to paraprofessional support.  
Mrs. Blundo
Sarah Blundo, Teacher
Mrs. Mandeville
Mrs. Jewell
Show More
Ms. Heavey
Mrs. Ambler
Mrs. Maruschock
Show More
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now